Ramblings from an over promiscuous 20 something

Sex, men, stupidity and cheating.

The cheating addiction September 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — restlesswithdog @ 3:34 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I was raised by a father who constantly had women go in and out of his life. He would always tell me about his relationships and what he thought of women. Before someone whom he was still attempting to “bang” (in his words to a 8 year old) would come over, he would give me the low down on her. “She works ___, she likes ___, shes and idiot, her name is__, dont forget that no woman has been here in years.” Growing up I always thought this to be normal, only once did I make the mistake of calling a young woman the wrong name and asking her how their date the prior night went. Once.

I learned quite early that men want one thing – to fuck, and since they want this, they will do almost anything to get it. I’ve put a many of men to that test. Besides the HS sweetheart, I’ve never been faithful. I introduce ONE boyfriend to friends, the rest are kept under wraps, yet think they are everything to me. Once I had a boyfriend show up to my place when another was there (I was making dinner) and he called, banged, called, pounded on my door incessently. I explained that he was a psycho ex boyfriend, and the next day scolded him for embarassing me in front of my cousin. He apologized, bought me a necklace, and never did the “pop in” again.

He was a cop.

Fuck, there is a thrill about all of this that I love. Lying, getting away with it, but also getting rewarded. Not ONE of the men has any idea as to what I do day to day, and I fucking love that. I need to establish names for the ones Im currently involved with. Here goes.

#1 – Luke. I’ve been on three dates with him, such a gentleman and a biochemist! Makes a moderate amount of money (in comparison to what I am used to), but I actually like the guy. Genuine, kind, funny…calls me “fucking hot” 🙂 Something about him that I’ve yet to figure out. More to come as he gets back from camping tomorrow and we have a date planned. I’m going to play incredibly hard to get with him. If I was to fuck his brains out now and actually “date” him he could paralyze easily.

#2 – Brian. He is the one with the girlfriend. She is horrible looking, which shocks me because I am at least an 8.5/9 and she couldnt be more than a 4. I figure he has low self esteem and prefers to date the ugly, as he is quite attractive. I find it somewhat hilarious that he tells me he is going to break up with her to be with me. No youre not. You like fucking me, thats it. Just keep buying me shit, rocking my world, and lets keep it at that. Alas, I let him believe that I believe. Poor thing, you think youre the only one with me and that I am waiting around for you.

#3 – Alan.  Hrm. We’ve been having sex for awhile, not much to say here. I think the only reason I find you attractive is because youre slightly hard to get. This is definately a relationship of which both agree that we are friends, but occasionally have benefits. Im OK with it. I think.

#4 – Henry. This one you guys may like 🙂 I went to school with his daughter. He found me on facebook and apparently got drunk one night and decided to email me. I think this story is an etirely different blog in itself. Wow. Henry….

 

Leave a comment