Ramblings from an over promiscuous 20 something

Sex, men, stupidity and cheating.

Brian September 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — restlesswithdog @ 3:58 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

You dirty little boy. You have a girlfriend and she is ugly, I love this 🙂

You’ve been trying to get at me for years, yet I’ve played resistant. Recently I obliged to have a drink with you and you acted like your relationship was at its end. Silly boy, I know youre only saying that to make my pretty pink panties drop, and that wont happen for awhile. Kind of.

You buy the drinks, the dinner, and such a sweet gift. Youre 42, Im 27 – you love this, as most men your age would. Im sexy, youre sexy – this should work. I tell you “Oh, I dont date much as I am quite picky, really takes a special person for me to kiss and fall for” and you immediately take the bait. Sweet God that was easy; rare for someone as attractive as yourself. You fall for it, tell me that Im smart, yet innocent to the world of dating and you want to protect me. The fuck you do, you want to shove it in while you choke me, dont you?

We drank last night, and for the first time I kissed you and felt how hard you could get. My my Brian…dont we have a big cock…

I wouldnt touch it, as to act shy, and played as if I was tired. You, Brian, are going to be a fun one. Lets see how far I can take you….

 

More to come. Or cum.

 

Leave a comment